Exercise: Focus with a set aperture

Last Import - 011  Last Import - 013 

I have found this exercise quite difficult. Initially, I haven’t paid attention to the words “acute angle”. After several attempts to take the photos I liked and after having read the exercise I have taken the above photos.

Herein below are some other photos I have taken:

Last Import - 009  Last Import - 010Last Import - 007 Last Import - 006

My conclusion is that the eye is looking for the point of sharp focus and that if I want my objects to stand out I have to use a sharp focus.

Until now, I had never thought about the visual power of the focus.

Leave a Reply

