Exercise: Experimenting with light

Experimenting with light is a lifetime project for me. The light is usually a deciding factor for a successful picture.

I am not always very confident in controlling the intensity of light and the highlights it creates. This project has helped to understand more how many factors can affect the look of my final images. I need to try out various situations, especially the ones where I have failed to have the result I wanted. I now have a reflector and I need to learn how to use it with trust when I need to fill in shadows. 

 

Leave a Reply

