Reflection after Part Two

During these past weeks I have faced numerous problems and disappointments:

1) While travelling I have lost all my hand written notes. I forgot them on the plane and were never found again. I was very discouraged. I wanted them but them again there is nothing I can do but be more careful next time with my study material.

2) I had great problems with both my computers. The raw files have occupied most of my computer space and I have been struggling to back up or delete work I have done the past two years. I want to continue taking raw photos but I have to find another way of evaluating what is important.

3) I can work under pressure but I must find ways to forget my work problems and concentrate on my photos projects.

4) I am very happy that I have worked for this project because I have learned to see and read the photos differently.

Leave a comment